EST   |    ENG   |    RUS   |   
 
 

Contacts

Külli Mäe
project expert
Estonian Psychosocial Rehabilitation Association

kylli.mae@epry.ee

Maaris Kameneva
mentor
Tallinn Mental Health Centre
(+372) 670 0171, (+372) 55 511 233
maaris.kameneva@mhcenter.ee

Oliver Kukk
mentor

Information Centre of Tallinn Mental Health Centre
(+372) 58 070 281
oliver.kukk@epry.ee

Anita  Kurvits
mentor
(+372) 58 375 301
anita.kurvits@epry.ee

Anna Toots
contractual project manager
InterAct Projektid & Koolitus OÜ
(+372) 68 38 043
anna@interact.ee

Doris Põld
financial manager and ESF accountant
MTÜ Clarus
(+372) 51 14 411
doris@clarus.ee

Kristi Vaidla
applicant’s accountant
OÜ 3K&T Raamatupidamine
(+372) 612 9831
kristi@3kt.ee